New Music: Oh No's "Ohnomite"

New Music: Oh No’s “Ohnomite”

Oh No’s album Ohnomite, based on samples from Rudy Ray Moore’s Dolemite, will be released June 5th on Five Day Weekend. Stones Throw Records is offering an exclusive May 22 ship date for orders purchased at

The record features a who’s who of the hip-hop underground: MF DOOM, Evidence, Alchemist, MED, Guilty Simpson, Roc C, Damani, Prozack Turner, Ea$y Money, Pok Dog, LMNO, Phife Dawg, DJ Romes, Chino XL, Erick Sermon, Rapper Pooh, Phil the Agony, Jose James, Frank Nitt, Wildchild, Sticky Fingaz, Termanology & Roc Marciano.  Cover art by Charles Munka, art direction by Jeff Jank.

A single on 5-inch vinyl will be released for the Oh No & MF DOOM track “3 Dollars.” Full track list, audio, and release date for the single coming soon.